Sign Up

Registration

All fields are required *

Make sure to include the last FIVE (5) digits of your social security number.

Scroll down to see course dates and times and to PAY

Select Class
Select Class
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Day Class)
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Weekend/Night Class)
Cram Course for State Exam
Sales Associate Post-Licensing
Broker Pre-Licensing
Select Month
Select Month
April 2021
May 2021

Pay for live Classes

$370

Sales Associate Pre-licensing

(Day Class)

April Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • April 5(first class), Monday
  • April 6, Tuesday
  • April 7, Wednesday
  • April 8, Thursday
  • April 9, Friday
  • April 12, Monday
  • April 13, Tuesday
  • April 14, Wednesday (half day)
  • April 16, Friday (end of course exam)

May Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • May 3(first class), Monday
  • May 4, Tuesday
  • May 5, Wednesday
  • May 6 Thursday
  • May 7, Friday
  • May 10, Monday
  • May 11, Tuesday
  • May 12, Wednesday (half day)
  • May 14, Friday (end of course exam)


$270

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

August Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • August 23, Monday
  • August 24, Tuesday
  • August 25, Wednesday
  • August 26 Thursday
  • August 27, Friday (end of course exam)


$600

Broker Pre-licensing course

April Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30-5:30)

  • April 24, Saturday
  • April 25, Sunday
  • April 26, Monday
  • April 27, Tuesday
  • April 28, Wednesday
  • April 29, Thursday
  • April 30, Friday
  • May 1, Saturday
  • May 2, Sunday (end of course exam)


$370

Sales Associate Pre-licensing (weekend/Night Class)


April Class Schedule (Weekend/Night)

SOLD OUT !!!

  • April 10, Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • April 11, Sunday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • April 12, Monday 5:30- 9:30
  • April 13, Tuesday 5:30-9:30
  • April 14, Wednesday 5:30-9:30
  • April 15, Thursday 5:30-9:30
  • April 16, Friday 5:30-9:30
  • April 17, Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • April 18, Sunday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm (end of course exam)


May Class Schedule (Weekend/Night)

  • May 17, Monday 5:30- 9:30
  • May 18, Tuesday 5:30-9:30
  • May 19, Wednesday 5:30-9:30
  • May 20, Thursday 5:30-9:30
  • May 21, Friday 5:30-9:30
  • May 22, Saturday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • May 23, Sunday 9:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • May 24, Monday 5:30-9:30
  • May 25, Tuesday 5:30-9:30
  • May 26, Wednesday 5:30-9:30
  • May 27, Thursday 5:30- 9:30 (end of course exam)



$225

Cram Course for State Exam

May Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:00am to 5:0pm)

  • May 15, Saturday
  • May 16, Sunday


Melbourne School of Real Estate