Sign Up

Registration

All fields are required *

Make sure to include the last FIVE (5) digits of your social security number.

Scroll down to see course dates and times and to PAY

Select Class
Select Class
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Day Class)
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)
Cram Course for State Exam
Sales Associate Post-Licensing
Select Month
Select Month
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021

Pay for live Classes

$360

Sales Associate Pre-licensing

(Day Class)

ONLY 3 SEATS LEFT!!

December Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • November 30(first class), Monday
  • December 1, Tuesday
  • December 2, Wednesday
  • December 3, Thursday
  • December 4, Friday
  • December 7, Monday
  • December 8 , Tuesday
  • December 9, Wednesday (half day)
  • December 11, Friday (end of course exam)

January Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • January 4(first class), Monday
  • January 5, Tuesday
  • January 6, Wednesday
  • January 7, Thursday
  • January 8, Friday
  • January 11, Monday
  • January 12, Tuesday
  • January 13, Wednesday (half day)
  • January 15, Friday (end of course exam_

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • February 1(first class), Monday
  • February 2, Tuesday
  • February 3, Wednesday
  • February 4, Thursday
  • February 5, Friday
  • February 8, Monday
  • February 9, Tuesday
  • February 10, Wednesday (half day)
  • February 12, Friday (end of course exam)


$260

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • February 22, Monday
  • February 23, Tuesday
  • February 24, Wednesday
  • February 25, Thursday
  • February 26, Friday


$600

Broker Pre-licensing course

Check back for courses offered later this year.


$360

Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)

January Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

  • January 13 (first class), Wednesday
  • January 14, Thursday
  • January 15, Friday
  • January 19, Tuesday
  • January 20, Wednesday
  • January 21, Thursday
  • January 22, Friday
  • January 25 , Monday
  • January 26, Tuesday
  • January 27, Wednesday
  • January 28, Thursday
  • January 29, Friday
  • February 1, (end of course exam), Monday

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

  • February 3 (first class), Wednesday
  • February 4, Thursday
  • February 5, Friday
  • February 8, Monday
  • February 9, Tuesday
  • February 10, Wednesday
  • February 11, Thursday
  • February 12, Friday
  • February 15, Monday
  • February 16, Tuesday
  • February 17, Wednesday
  • February 18, Thursday
  • February 19, (end of course exam), Friday


$225

Cram Course for State Exam

January Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9am to 5pm).

January 30, Saturday

January 31, Sunday


Melbourne School of Real Estate