Sign Up

Registration

All fields are required *

Make sure to include the last FIVE (5) digits of your social security number.

Scroll down to see course dates and times and to PAY

Select Class
Select Class
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Day Class)
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)
Cram Course for State Exam
Sales Associate Post-Licensing
Broker Pre-Licensing
Select Month
Select Month
February
March

Pay for live Classes

$399

63 Hour Sales Associate Pre-licensing

(Day Classes)

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • January 30, (first class) Monday
  • January 31, Tuesday
  • February 1, Wednesday
  • February 2, Thursday
  • February 3, Friday
  • February 6, Monday
  • February 7, Tuesday
  • February 8, Wednesday (half day)
  • February 10, Friday (end of course exam)



March Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • March 6, (first class) Monday
  • March 7, Tuesday
  • March 8, Wednesday
  • March 9, Thursday
  • March 10, Friday
  • SPRING BREAK March 13-17
  • March 20, Monday
  • March 21, Tuesday
  • March 22, Wednesday (half day)
  • March 23, Thursday (end of course exam)









$279

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm)

  • February 27, Monday
  • February 28, Tuesday
  • March 1, Wednesday
  • March 2, Thursday
  • March 3, Friday



$600

Broker Pre-licensing course

Call 321-831-6131 about future dates.









$399

63 hour Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night classes)


February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm)


  • February 8, Wednesday
  • February 9, Thursday
  • February 10 Friday
  • February 13, Monday
  • February 14, Tuesday
  • February 15, Wednesday
  • February 16, Thursday
  • February 17, Friday
  • February 20, Monday
  • February 21, Tuesday
  • February 22, Wednesday
  • February 23, Thursday
  • February 24, Friday (end of course exam)

March Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm)


  • March 20, Monday
  • March 21, Tuesday
  • March 22, Wednesday
  • March 23, Thursday
  • March 24, Friday
  • March 27, Monday
  • March 28, Tuesday
  • March 29, Wednesday
  • March 30, Thursday
  • March 31, Friday
  • April 3, Monday
  • April 4, Tuesday
  • April 5, Wednesday (end of course exam)




$239

Cram Course for State Exam

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm)

  • February 25, Saturday
  • February 26, Sunday















Melbourne School of Real Estate