Sign Up

Registration

All fields are required *

Make sure to include the last FIVE (5) digits of your social security number.

Scroll down to see course dates and times and to PAY

Select Class
Select Class
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Day Class)
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)
Cram Course for State Exam
Sales Associate Post-Licensing
Broker Pre-Licensing
Select Month
Select Month
September
October
November

Pay for live Classes

$399

63 Hour Sales Associate Pre-licensing

(Day Classes)

October Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • October 3, (first class) Monday
  • October 4, Tuesday
  • October 5, Wednesday
  • October 6, Thursday
  • October 7, Friday
  • October 10, Monday
  • October 11, Tuesday
  • October 12, Wednesday (half day)
  • October 14, Friday (end of course exam)


November Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • October 31, (first class) Monday
  • November 1, Tuesday
  • November 2, Wednesday
  • November 3, Thursday
  • November 4, Friday
  • November 7, Monday
  • November 8, Tuesday
  • November 9, Wednesday (half day)
  • November 11, Friday (end of course exam)





$279

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

  • CHECK BACK FOR CLASSES IN 2023. THE POST-LICENSING CLASS IS ALSO AVAILABLE ONLINE.



$600

Broker Pre-licensing course

Call 321-831-6131 about future dates.









$399

63 hour Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night classes)

October Class schedule (all classes are from 5:30 pm-9:30 pm)

  • October 12, Wednesday
  • October 13, Thursday
  • October 14, Friday
  • October 17, Monday
  • October 18, Tuesday
  • October 19, Wednesday
  • October 20, Thursday
  • October 21, Friday
  • October 24, Monday
  • October 25, Tuesday
  • October 26, Wednesday
  • October 27, Thursday
  • October 28, Friday (end of course exam)

November Class Schedule (all classes are from 5:30 pm to 9:30 pm)

  • November 9, Wednesday
  • November 10, Thursday
  • November 11, Friday
  • November 14, Monday
  • November 15, Tuesday
  • November 16, Wednesday
  • November 17, Thursday
  • November 18, Friday
  • November 28, Monday
  • November 29, Tuesday
  • November 30, Wednesday
  • December 1, Thursday
  • December 2, Friday (end of course exam)



$239

Cram Course for State Exam

September and October Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:00 am to 5:00 pm)

  • September 24, Saturday
  • September 25, Sunday

  • October 29, Saturday
  • October 30, Sunday










Melbourne School of Real Estate