Sign Up

Registration

All fields are required *

Make sure to include the last FIVE (5) digits of your social security number.

Scroll down to see course dates and times and to PAY

Select Class
Select Class
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Day Class)
Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)
Cram Course for State Exam
Sales Associate Post-Licensing
Select Month
Select Month
December 2020
January 2021
February 2021

Pay for live Classes

$370

Sales Associate Pre-licensing

(Day Class)

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • February 1(first class), Monday
  • February 2, Tuesday
  • February 3, Wednesday
  • February 4, Thursday
  • February 5, Friday
  • February 8, Monday
  • February 9, Tuesday
  • February 10, Wednesday (half day)
  • February 12, Friday (end of course exam)

March Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • March 1(first class), Monday
  • March 2, Tuesday
  • March 3, Wednesday
  • March 4, Thursday
  • March 5, Friday
  • March 8, Monday
  • March 9, Tuesday
  • March 10, Wednesday (half day)
  • March 12, Friday (end of course exam)


$270

Sales Associate Post-Licensing

February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9:30am to 5:30pm)

  • February 22, Monday
  • February 23, Tuesday
  • February 24, Wednesday
  • February 25, Thursday
  • February 26, Friday


$600

Broker Pre-licensing course

Check back for courses offered later this year.


$370

Sales Associate Pre-licensing (Night Class)


February Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

  • February 3 (first class), Wednesday
  • February 4, Thursday
  • February 5, Friday
  • February 8, Monday
  • February 9, Tuesday
  • February 10, Wednesday
  • February 11, Thursday
  • February 12, Friday
  • February 15, Monday
  • February 16, Tuesday
  • February 17, Wednesday
  • February 18, Thursday
  • February 19, (end of course exam), Friday

March Class Schedule (all class sessions are 5:30pm to 9:30pm)

  • March 10 (first class), Wednesday
  • March 11, Thursday
  • March 12, Friday
  • March 22, Monday
  • March 23, Tuesday
  • March 24, Wednesday
  • March 25, Thursday
  • March 26, Friday
  • March 29, Monday
  • March 30, Tuesday
  • March 31, Wednesday
  • April 1, Thursday
  • April 2, (end of course exam), Friday


$225

Cram Course for State Exam

January Class Schedule (all class sessions are 9am to 5pm).

January 23, Saturday

January 24, Sunday


Melbourne School of Real Estate